Life Strength Fitness
Stronger for Life

Online Store

Fundamental Permit to Carry

Fundamental Permit to Carry

100.00

This course was designed for first time permit to carry students. This is a multi-state permit to carry course for MN and FL.

Topics Covered

Safety

Ammo/Pistol Anatomy and Physiology

Storage

Transitional Carry

Self-Defense/Criminal Mindset

Threat Identification

Shooting Fundamentals

Loading/Unloading

Deterrence

Use of Force

Obtaining/transferring/transporting a pistol

Where you can/can't carry

Legal Topics

Self-Defense Process

Where/How to Continue your Training

Course Fee Includes

Private Range time

Target

Course Materials

Permit to Carry Application (Minnesota and Florida)

2 Certificates of Completion

Use of a SIRT Pistol for class

Use of a resetting trigger glock for class

What you need to provide for the class

Lunch

Firearm (unloaded and cleared)

50 rounds of ammo (leave in car)

*If you don’t have a Firearm, then you have to rent my firearm for $35 and I will bring ammo for you. You must inform me before the date of the class if you need to rent my firearm so that I can make sure that I have enough ammo for you. You must pay the $35 rental fee in cash the day of the class.

Eye Protection (regular vision glasses are fine)

Ear Protection

By Request Only!

Call or email to register!

(952) 381-4711

Andrew@defensive-fitness.com

Classroom material will be covered at Defensive Fitness

625 St. Louis St.

STE 21

Hopkins, MN 55343

Live Fire Qualification will be done at Defensive Mindset Training

5121 Winnetka Ave. N.

New Hope, MN 55428

Quantity:
Add To Cart